The minute I heard this song I knew I loved it. It’s become one of those turn-it-up, belt-it-out staples. It never fails to bring a smile to my face.

When I went to YouTube in hopes of finding the music video I was so disappointed to discover B hadn’t made one yet. So NEEDLESS TO SAY, I was ecstatic when I found out the video was up. Just ask my roommate.

I was rather underwhelmed at first, but the more I watch it the more it grows on me. Example: Watch the costume changes and the key changes coincide. Pretty fun, huh?

Oh, and did I mention that I’m going to learn the choreography so I can really pretend to be BeyoncĂ©? Yup.

Regardless. Love it, love her. Can’t wait for super baby B-Z.

Leave a Reply

