Thanksgiving Break in Photos – Day 2

I’m never really home until I’ve gotten my hands messy in the kitchen. After today, I am most definitely home.

This morning, I made crepes for the three of us.

I couldn’t just make a whole bunch of plain crepes. I had to get a little crafty. So I stuffed a few with a greek yogurt/honey mixture, blueberries and raspberries. A little tangy, but still pretty tasty.

Cousins + grandparents coming over for dinner = I am in charge of dessert. I made brownies.

Finally, we made some chex mix, for pre-dinner noshing and for travel snacking later on this week.

It’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

