Food Crush Friday

It’s Food Crush Friday! Kind of like Man Crush Monday, but on Friday, and with food.

I am always on the prowl for a great snack to satisfy my mid-morning munchies. Once I find something I like, I fall hard and go all in eating the same thing for a few weeks until I eventually get sick of it. So I hop from food crush to food crush.

For the past few weeks that crush has been KIND bars.

Why I love them: The perfectly sized bars are satisfying and keep me from busting into my lunch at 10 a.m. The short and sweet ingredient list—things I recognize and can pronounce!

Below, my favorite three kinds. (Get it?) You can go ahead skip over the fact that two are covered in chocolate.

KINDbars

Leave a Reply

